B.ED Admission in KUK (Kurukshetra University)

B.Ed Admission 2024 >> B.Ed Adnission in Haryana Colleges

Enquiry Now

Admission in KUK (Kurukshetra University)

B.Ed Admission In KUK Haryana

A++ accreditation by NAAC and boasts a very high CGPA of 3.56

Kurukshetra University (KUK) is a state university located in Kurukshetra, Haryana, India.
The Kurukshetra University, foundation stone was laid by the late Dr. Rajendra Prasad, the first President of India. It was established in 1956 as a unitary residential university.

It is located in the holy city of Kurukshetra, the historical battle of “Mahabharata” and also the great message of Bhagwad Gita. As mentioned on the official website, it is situated on the western bank of Brahmsarover and extends over an area of over 400 acres.
The university offers undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral programs in various fields, including humanities, social sciences, science, engineering, management, and commerce. Kurukshetra University (KUK) offers a Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) program for candidates interested in pursuing a career in teaching. The B.Ed program is a two-year full-time course that is divided into four semesters.

They also get good exposure to skill development and community-related programs which pen new vistas of knowledge and job opportunities for them in the 21st century.
New Education Policy 2020, Afte this, Kurukshetra University Offers Various Interdisciplinary programs for the session 2022. It brings big opportunities for students to prefer the best knowledge and job opportunities in the 21st century.
Kurukshetra University aims to build the most advanced human resource available continuously cultivating new opportunities. Universities try to inculcate qualities of natural and scientific thing processes, leadership, and social, giving the same to all the respective cultures.

Arts & Cultures Department of English Sciences Department of Chemistry
Department of Hindi Department of Computer Science & Applications
Department of Punjabi Department Of Electronic Science
Department of Foreign Language Department Of Geography
Department of Library & Information Science Department Of Geophysics
Social Science Department of Political Science Department Of Instrumentation
Department of History Department Of Mathematics
Department of Economics Education Department Of Education
Department Of Social Work Department Of Physical Education
Department of Public Administration Institute Of Teachers Training and Research
Department of Sociology Institute Of Integrated and Honours Studies
Department of Psychology
Women's Studies Research Center
Life Sciences Department of Botany
Department of Zoology
Department of Biochemistry
Department of Microbiology
Department of biotechnology
Department of Home Science
Institute of Environment Studies

Whatsapp Twitter Facebook Instagram Youtube